Holiday Closing

Maitland Public Library will be closed Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day. The library will resume normal hours on Tuesday, May 28.

 

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Program Type
Room

Primary tabs

Skip to current day

Ongoing events for April 28, 2024 to May 4, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

View All Events on 04/28/24

Monday, April 29, 2024

View All Events on 04/29/24

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

View All Events on 04/30/24

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

View All Events on 05/01/24

Thursday, May 2, 2024

View All Events on 05/02/24

Friday, May 3, 2024

View All Events on 05/03/24

Saturday, May 4, 2024

View All Events on 05/04/24

Ongoing events for May 5, 2024 to May 11, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

View All Events on 05/05/24

Monday, May 6, 2024

View All Events on 05/06/24

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

View All Events on 05/07/24

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

View All Events on 05/08/24

Thursday, May 9, 2024

View All Events on 05/09/24

Friday, May 10, 2024

View All Events on 05/10/24

Saturday, May 11, 2024

View All Events on 05/11/24

Ongoing events for May 12, 2024 to May 18, 2024

Sunday, May 12, 2024

View All Events on 05/12/24

Monday, May 13, 2024

View All Events on 05/13/24

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

View All Events on 05/14/24

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

View All Events on 05/15/24

Thursday, May 16, 2024

View All Events on 05/16/24

Friday, May 17, 2024

View All Events on 05/17/24

Saturday, May 18, 2024

View All Events on 05/18/24

Ongoing events for May 19, 2024 to May 25, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024

View All Events on 05/19/24

Monday, May 20, 2024

View All Events on 05/20/24

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

View All Events on 05/21/24

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

View All Events on 05/22/24

Thursday, May 23, 2024

View All Events on 05/23/24

Friday, May 24, 2024

View All Events on 05/24/24

Saturday, May 25, 2024

View All Events on 05/25/24

Ongoing events for May 26, 2024 to June 1, 2024

Sunday, May 26, 2024

View All Events on 05/26/24

Monday, May 27, 2024

View All Events on 05/27/24

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

View All Events on 05/28/24

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

View All Events on 05/29/24

Thursday, May 30, 2024

View All Events on 05/30/24

Friday, May 31, 2024

View All Events on 05/31/24

Saturday, June 1, 2024

View All Events on 06/01/24